SpenDoe Drops His Latest Project “Surviving The Mob Era”


Surviving The Mob Era is a gritty, rough around the edges, underground album. It takes listeners to another era of the Northern California hip hop scene, known as "the mob era". This is in reference to the late 90's-early 2000's bay area music sound and street culture. The collection of unreleased works by the California rapper might be seen as a "solo" album. However, this album is a "collection of works" primarily recorded in Sacramento, CA and a few other studios. The project was put together by SpenDoe and Money Goonz Muzik. The album contains a total of 15 tracks. It features guest appearances by B-Legit, C-Dubb, Mozzy, Willie Rich, FMZ and Day Day. The entire production is handled by C-DUBB of MobbMuzik. The album is hard-hitting for the bay area rap genre. Standout tracks are: Shottaz, Unforgettable (remix), Movin N Da Traffic feat. Willie Rich, Deep as the Ocean, I Want Thangz, Bay Area Gone Mad (remix), and Spin Rich feat FMZ. Look at the track-list below for further details on the album. Out now on all digital music platforms, and available on CD through SpenDoe on Instagram.

Spotify link is provided for streaming purposes.

Follow SpenDoe on Instagram/Twitter: @SpenDoemusic

SpenDoe - Surviving The Mob Era

1. Unforgettable (Remix)
2. Shottaz
3. I Don't Know
4. Movin N Da Traffic f. Willie Rich
5. Deep As the Ocean
6. I Want Thangz
7. Some Typa Way f. Mozzy
8. Spin Rich f. FMZ
9. I'm Back
10. Whatcha Talkin Bout f. B-Legit
11. Surviving the Struggle f. Day Day
12. This Ain't the 80's
13. Run the Streetz f. C-Dubb
14. Been On the Grind
15. Bay Area Gone Mad (Remix)

¡Crea tu página web gratis! Esta página web fue creada con Webnode. Crea tu propia web gratis hoy mismo! Comenzar